Knoxville, TN - Unarmed Security Training
Unarmed Security License - $77.00
Unarmed Security Guard License
(4 Hour Course)
- This is the required security guard training class that must be completed in order to working legally as an unarmed security guard in Tennessee.
- Students that complete the Unarmed Security License must return within two (2) years to complete the Unarmed Security License Renewal training to retain their security guard license.
- FREE application assistance to ensure Tennessee Security License applications are completed correctly.
- FREE job board for all Students!
- Tennessee Law & Regulations
- Code Ethics
- Security Patrol
- Emergency Procedures
- Confrontation Management
- Other Required Topics
- The State of Tennessee mandates that applicants for security licenses must be at least 18 years of age, have no disqualifying criminal history, and be legally allowed to work in the United States.
- Tennessee Security Guard License Requirements.